FOOD EDITION-IPOH

12 Jun

Location:Ipoh,Perak,Malaysia

Ipoh is a food heaven

ask everybody who has been here

we can find good food with a reasonable price.

9 food pictures above only some of most yummy food I ever tasted during my 2 years living there

Trust me all of them were so good, even I can’t find them in Klang Valley

2 Responses to “FOOD EDITION-IPOH”

  1. Zara AB June 16, 2012 at 2:10 pm #

    should go to Ipoh as well one of these days. Kena merasa food yg banyak kat sana jugak ni. 😀

    • dzuliza June 20, 2012 at 2:26 pm #

      yes..you should..lagipun 2 jam je dari KL..
      kalau nak pegi nnti contact me 🙂
      I can give you good suggestion

Leave a Reply

